A rich dose of pop culture references and some pretty funny lines were not enough to get me satisfied at the end of this movie. It started out solid but it couldn’t maintain its strong content throughout the film, presenting us with lots of boring jokes and dull lines, not to mention the voice actings of the Joker and Harley Quinn, which hardly fit in my opinion.

The film transmits honourable messages and has truly stunning animations, but I wanted more of this movie and sadly I can’t give more than four stars, at least after my first view.


Uma rica dose de referências à cultura popular e algumas falas mesmo cómicas não chegaram para me satisfazer no final deste filme. Começou de forma sólida mas não conseguiu manter o seu forte conteúdo ao longo do filme, apresentando-nos com muitas piadas aborrecidas e frases secantes, já para não falar nas atuações de voz do Joker e da Harley Quinn, que dificilmente cabem a meu ver.

O filme transmite mensagens dignas e tem realmente esplêndidas animações, mas eu queria mais deste filme e infelizmente não posso dar mais que quatro estrelas, pelo menos após a minha primeira visualização.


Directed by / Realizado por: Chris McKay

Written by / Escrito por: Chris McKenna, Erik Sommers, Jared Stern, John Whittington, Seth Grahame-Smith

Starring / Com participações de: Michael Cera, Ralph Fiennes, Rosario Dawson, Will Arnett, Zach Galifianakis


4/10

